ʰФ

Administrative/Staff Holiday Calendar

2023-2024

Holiday Dates
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Mid-Semester Break Friday, October 13, 2023
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22, 2023, through Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas/New Year's Monday, December 25, 2023 through Monday, January 1, 2024 (returning Tuesday, January 2, 2024).
Offices are open as necessary.
Martin Luther King. Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2024
Spring Holiday Friday, March 22, 2024
Easter Monday Monday, April 1, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024

2024-2025

Holiday Dates
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Mid-Semester Break Monday, October 14, 2024
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27, 2024, through Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas/New Year's Monday, December 23, 2024, through Wednesday, January 1, 2025 (returning Thursday, January 2, 2025).
Offices are open as necessary.
Martin Luther King. Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2025
Spring Holiday Friday, March 21, 2025
Easter Monday Monday, April 21, 2025
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2025
Juneteenth Thursday, June 19, 2025